Meet the Festival Team

Celebrating the breadth of art and culture, our team produces Aesthetica Magazine, the Aesthetica Art Prize, the Future Now Symposium, the Aesthetica Creative Writing Award and the Aesthetica Short Film Festival.

Cherie Federico

Festival Director

Dale Donley


Kate Simpson

Assistant Editor

Andy Guy

Festival Coordinator

Cassandra Weston

Operations Manager

Katherine Smira

Educational Bookings Coordinator

Eleanor Sutherland

Digital Content Writer

Megan Hobson

Advertising Coordinator

Saffron Ward

Digital Assistant

Matt Glasby

Graphic Designer